2020 – 2021 School Calendar

November 26-27 Thanksgiving Holiday: Center Closed (Th – Fri)

December 21 – Jan 2 Winter Break: Center Closed                                                (last day of school will be Friday, December 18 – return Monday, January  4, 2021)

Monday, January 18 – Staff Development Day: Center Closed

Monday, February 15 – President’s Day Holiday

Thursday & Friday, April 15 & 16 – Parent teacher conferences: Center Closed

Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day: Center Closed

Monday, July 5 – Fourth of July Holiday: Center Closed

Friday, July 30 – Staff Development Day: Center Closed

Monday, September 6 – Labor Day Holiday: Center Closed

Monday, October 11 (maybe 12th too?) – Parent teacher conferences: Center Closed 

November 24 – 26 – Thanksgiving Holiday: Center Closed (Wed, Th & Fri)

December 23 – Jan 3 – Winter Break: Center Closed – (last day of school will be Wednesday, December 22 – return Monday, January  3,2020)

The center will close at 5pm the last Friday of most months for Staff Meetings

Family  Potlucks will start again in April